OpVig5 Spec Ops
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

UN Spec Ops only

Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 FAQ
 Search

You are not connected. Please login or register

Panda

4 posters

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1Panda Empty Panda Tue Aug 31, 2010 1:27 pm

Panda

Panda

Hey guys, my name is Jon Locascio. I'm 22, I work part time as a deputy sheriff for Wood Co. I know a few martial arts, mainly Tae Kwon Do and Brazilian style Jui Jitsu. I love to shoot handgun competetively in IDPA, and have had trigger time with everything from your standard M4 to more fun guns like a FN P90, Kriss and a MP5sd.

I've been airsofting on and off for twoish years, mainly just rec games and the like. Before that, I was big into paintball. I did that for about four years, having many different guns and playing styles. Ranging from Tippmann A-5s to an Angel Speed.

I usually run my WE PDW GBBR, I have nine mags for her, an Eagle PC in multicam, a WE Tactical in FDE in a drop leg and propper multicam.

I am a bit of a gas gun whore, so I may bring my SCAR as well as a few extra pistols if someone on spec ops needs a sidearm. I do have comms gear for Reaver and I.

If you want to know anything else, just ask me.

2Panda Empty Re: Panda Tue Aug 31, 2010 1:31 pm

KRICHEN922

Admin

Hey, nice to see you on here!

I might take you up on that handgun offer. Do you have extra holsters?[code]

https://unspecops.forumotion.com

3Panda Empty Re: Panda Tue Aug 31, 2010 1:54 pm

Sny

I too may look into a different sidearm as the only sidearm i have is a cheap NBB CO2 pistol that's been jamming lately. Also If you are looking at selling any GBB let me know as I may be interested.

Sny

4Panda Empty Re: Panda Tue Aug 31, 2010 2:03 pm

Panda

Panda